Board of Directors

Ms Bronwyn BarnesNon-Executive Director

An experienced mining executive and director with extensive experience in West Africa, Ms Barnes has held directorship, leadership and operational roles with companies ranging from BHP Billiton to emerging juniors in Australia and internationally. Ms Barnes is currently Non-Executive Chair of Indiana Resources (ASX: IDA), Non-Executive Director of MOD Resources (ASX: MOD), Chair of Legend Media Group, Director of Perth Racing, a member of the Executive Council of the Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (AMEC) and a member of the Advisory Council for the Curtin University School of Business.

Mr Grant OsborneNon-Executive Director

A passionate explorationist with over 40 years’ experience in international mineral exploration with particular expertise in nickel and gold, Mr Osborne has held senior and leadership roles with WMC, Mitchell River Group, Albidon, Mirabela Nickel and Emmerson Resources.  Has had extensive experience in global nickel sulphide targeting in Africa, Australia, Canada, China and South America.  Responsible for the discovery of Rocky’s Reward nickel mine, WA 1985, the C2C Zn, Cu, Ag deposit in Brazil and led teams responsible for the discovery of the Boa Vista nickel deposit and Sertão gold mine in Brazil.   Mr Osborne is currently a Non-Executive Director of Podium Minerals Limited.

Mr Neil Porter Non-Executive Director

Mr Porter is a Commercial Manager with over 20 years’ experience specialising in supply and logistics across all facets of the mining industry. He has created and operated two logistics and supply companies (SLR Australia and National Supply Partners) servicing the mining and industrial sectors.

Company Secretary

Ms Carol New

Corporate Governance

2018 Corporate Governance Statement
2017 Corporate Governance Statement
2016 Corporate Governance Statement